Google Services

  • B
Home Page

Who's Who

Senior Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team 1 Mr J Blomfield, Headteacher
Senior Leadership Team 2 Mr A Good, Assistant Headteacher
Senior Leadership Team 3 Miss L Stubbs, Teacher and Phase Leader
Senior Leadership Team 4 Miss K Wood, EYFS &Yr1 Phase Leader

Administration Team

Administration Team 1 Mr A Gretton, Business Manager
Administration Team 2 Mrs P Robinson, Clerical Officer
Administration Team 3 Mrs L Gillard, Finance and Admin Assistant

Special Educational Needs & Pastoral Support

Special Educational Needs & Pastoral Support 1 Mrs A Pursey, Special Needs Coordinator (SENCO)
Special Educational Needs & Pastoral Support 2 Mrs H Waller, Pastoral Manager

Year 6

Year 6 1 Miss E Drage, Teacher
Year 6 2 Mrs S Fazula, Teaching Assistant
Year 6 3 Miss E Manton, Teaching Assistant -Maternity Leave

Year 5

Year 5 1 Mr A Good, Teacher/Assistant Headteacher
Year 5 2 Mrs J Spencer, Teaching Assistant
Year 5 3 Miss N Saunders, Teaching Assistant

Year 4

Year 4 1 Miss B Brown, Class Teacher
Year 4 2 Miss E Ruffles, Teaching Assistant
Year 4 3 Mrs A Bennett, Class Teacher - Maternity Leave

Year 3

Year 3 1 Mr R Elks, Class Teacher
Year 3 2 Mrs M Reidy, Teaching Assistant

Year 2

Year 2 1 Miss L Stubbs, Class Teacher
Year 2 2 Miss R Jordan, Teaching Assistant
Year 2 3 Mrs C Williams, Teaching Assistant
Year 2 4 Mrs E Good, Class Teacher - Maternity Leave

Year 1

Year 1 1 Mrs A Pursey, Class Teacher & SENCO
Year 1 2 Mrs A Martin, Class Teacher & Science Lead
Year 1 3 Mrs A Gavin, Teaching Assistant


Reception 1 Miss K Wood, Class Teacher
Reception 2 Mrs A Walker, Teaching Assistant
Reception 3 Mrs K Nikaj, Teaching Assistant

PPA Cover

PPA Cover 1 Mrs A Martin, Science
PPA Cover 2 Mr D Harrison, PE & Sport

Breakfast Club

Breakfast Club 1 Ms N Saunders
Breakfast Club 2 Ms S Fazula

Site Staff

Site Staff 1 Mr T Rogers, Site Manager

Bottom Bar