Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates - 2022 - 23

Term Dates for Academic Year 2022-2023

 

Term 1

Monday 5th September 2022 – Friday 21st October 2022

 

Term 2

 

Monday 31st October 2022 – Friday 16th December 2022

 

Term 3

 

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – Friday 10th February 2023

 

Term 4

 

Tuesday 21st February 2023 – Friday 31st March 2023

 

Term 5

 

Monday 17th April 2023 – Friday 26th May 2023

 

Term 6

 

Monday 5th June 2022 – Friday 21st July 2022

 

Staff Development Days - (School Closed to all pupils)

 

Thursday 1st and Friday 2nd September 2022

 

Monday 28th November 2022

 

Monday 20th February 2023

 

Friday 23rd June 2023

 

 

Top