Menu
School Logo
Language
Search

Term Dates 2021-2022

Term Dates for Academic Year 2021-2021

 

Term 1

Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021

 

Term 2

 

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

 

Term 3

 

Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 11th February 2022

 

Term 4

 

Tuesday 22nd February 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022

 

Term 5

 

Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

 

Term 6

 

Monday 6th June 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Staff Development Days

 

(School Closed to all pupils)

 

Wednesday 1st September 2021

 

Monday 1st November 2021

 

Monday 29th November 2021

 

Monday 21st February 2022

 

Friday 24th June 2022

Top